Spellbound, 2007

SpellboundListen to sample

Track list:

1. Main title

2. Green manors

3. First meeting

4. The picnic

5. The awakening; Love scene; The dressing gown; The imposter; The cigarette case

6. The letter

7. The empire hotel

8. The burned hand

9. The Penn station

10. Railway carriage

11. Honeymoon at Brulov’s; The white coverlet; The razor; Constance is afraid

12. Constance and Brulov

13. Gambling dream; mad proprietor’s dream; Roof-top dreams

14. Dream interpretation; The decision

15. Train to Gabriel valley

16. Ski run; Mountain lodge

17. Defeat

18. Constance’s discovery

19. The revolver

20. The end

21. End title – short


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s